We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Swarm Rising Bookmarks (Pack of 30)

SKU: 9781444965155

Celebrate publication of Swarm Rising with this eye-catching POS. About Swarm Rising: From astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole comes an exciting action-adventure rooted in cutting-edge space-age science and technology. Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and Doctor Who.