We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Swarm Rising &Swarm Enemy Bookmarks (Pack of 30)

SKU: 9781444971101

Celebrate publication of Swarm Enemy with this eye-catching POS. About the Swarm Rising series: From astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole comes an exciting action-adventure rooted in cutting-edge space-age science and technology. Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and Doctor Who.